rotating systems for your storage
Paternoster Regale (Umlaufregale) und Lagersysteme

SEYBOLD + Burka GmbH & Co. KG
Maschinen- und Metallbau

Producer of industrial paternoster rack systems

Seybold + Burka rotating shelf systems are welded steel constructions. There are different load and height-specific constructions with a maximum column load of 20 tons.

Thanks to a symmetric layout featuring supporting elements that run on a load chain the pater noster can be adjusted to a vast array of industrial storage tasks.  A distinctive feature is the suspension distance between the supporting elements, enabling access to the stored material from atop.

Made in Germany

Paternoster rack system

The right paternoster shelf for every requirement. From single-track design, MONO, to multi-track paternoster shelves (carousel shelves) with additional, attached loading and unloading station.

 

What would they like to store?

Long goods, plates, profiles, stacking boxes, parts, devices, pipes, shafts, pulleys, rollers, cable drums, tools, etc. We offer the right carrier set in the paternoster shelf for any storage product.

Producer of paternoster rack systems

Planning, production, and installation of carousel shelf systems. Other services include maintenance, repair, and conversion work.

 

Paternoster rack systems

Our paternoster shelves (carousel shelves) and storage system are unique automated paternoster shelves, based on mechanically simple, low-wear chain drives. This economic paternoster technology, completely Made in Germany, allows merging and utilising unused ceiling heights or, by means of breakthroughs, spaces above and below as storage space to the maximum possible extent. The paternoster shelf (carousel shelf), with its specially adapted carrier sets and receiving spaces, permits addition and removal of any material in a comfortable, and most importantly safe, manner. A specially developed modular system allows for cost-effective solutions despite custom adjustments to each application. Of course, all variants of our Paternoster shelves and carousels comply with the applicable accident prevention regulations and workplace safety guidelines (CE conformity) and impress with quick handling, enormous storage capacity, and advanced safety.

Paternoster rack system
MONO

Paternoster rack system
MULTI

Paternoster rack system
PLUS

Paternoster rack system
VARIO

rotating systems for your storage
Paternoster Regale (Umlaufregale) und Lagersysteme

SEYBOLD + Burka GmbH & Co. KG
Maschinen- und Metallbau

Hersteller von Paternoster Regale (Umlaufregale) und Lagersysteme

Seybold + Burka Paternoster Regale (Umlaufregale) und Lagersysteme sind Schweißkonstruktionen aus Stahl hergestellt in Deutschland. Je nach Belastung und Bauhöhe werden verschiedene Baustufen bzw. Bauformen bei den Paternosterregalen unterschieden. Die Säulenlast kann dabei über 20 t betragen.

Eine symetrische Bauweise mit Lagerung der Tragelemente in der Lastkette ermöglicht die Anpassung des Paternoster Regales an die Erfordernisse einer großen Anzahl von Lageraufgaben im industriellen Bereich. Typisch ist dabei der Hängeabstand der Tragelemente, der einen Zugriff auf das Lagergut von oben ermöglicht.

Made in Germany

Paternoster Regale (Umlaufregale)

Für jede Anforderung das passende Paternoster Regal. Von der einzügigen MONO Bauform bis hin zu mehrzügigen Paternoster Regal (Umlaufregal) mit zusätzlicher, vorgebauter Belade- und Entnahmestation.

Was möchten Sie einlagern?

Langgut, Platten, Profile, Stapelkisten, Einzelteile, Vorrichtungen, Rohre,  Wellen, Rollen, Walzen, Kabeltrommeln, Werkzeuge usw. Für jedes Lagergut haben wir den passenden Tragsatz im Paternoster Regal.

Hersteller von Paternoster Regale

Planung, Produktion und Montage von Umlaufregalsysteme. Weitere Serviceleistungen sind Wartung, Reparatur und Umbauarbeiten.

Paternoster Regale (Umlaufregale) und Lagersysteme

Bei unserem Paternoster Regal (Umlaufregal) und Lagersystem handelt es sich um einzigartig automatisierte Paternoster Regale basierend auf mechanisch einfachen, verschleißarmen Kettenantrieben. Mit dieser wirtschaftlichen Paternostertechnik komplett Made in Germany können ungenutzte Hallenhöhen oder mittels Durchbrüche, obere oder untenliegende Räume maximal als Lagerfläche zusammengeführt und genutzt werden. Dabei lassen sich mit dem Paternoster Regal (Umlaufregal) sämtliche Materialien mittels speziell angepasster Tragsätze und Aufnahmen komfortabel und vor allem sicher ein-und auslagern. Ein speziell entwickeltes Baukastensystem lässt kostengünstige Lösungen trotz individueller Anpassungen für jeden Anwendungsbereich zu. Selbstverständlich halten alle Varianten unserer Paternoster Regale und Umlaufregale die geltenden Unfallverhütungsvorschiften und Arbeitsstättensicherheitsrichtlinien (CE Konformität) ein und überzeugen so mit schnellem Handling und enormer Einlagerungskapazität und mit hoher Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz. 

Paternoster Regal
MONO

Paternoster Regal
MULTI

Paternoster Regal
PLUS

Paternoster Regal
VARIO